Latest Products https://www.srmplywood.com Latest Products Wed, 08 Apr 2020 21:44:19 +0530 en-us https://www.srmplywood.com Gurjan Plywood https://www.srmplywood.com/gurjan-plywood.htm https://www.srmplywood.com/gurjan-plywood.htm Fri, 29 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are a prominent name, engaged in providing the best Gurjan Plywood. Our Gurjan Plywood is strong, stiff, and able to withstand high pressure. Owing to high impact resistance and surface dimensional stability, Gurjan Plywood is fit to be used for furniture, fences, roofs and others. Keeping diverse demands of the clients in mind, we have made Gurjan Plywood available in different specifications. Plywood Flush Doors https://www.srmplywood.com/plywood-flush-doors.htm https://www.srmplywood.com/plywood-flush-doors.htm Fri, 29 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth a wide range of Plywood Flush Doors for our valued customers. These Plywood Flush Doors are sturdy and has compressive strength. Plywood Flush Doors have stability in varying humidity, buckling, and impact resistance. Further, our valued customers can avail Plywood Flush Doors in different specifications and designs. Plywoods https://www.srmplywood.com/plywoods.htm https://www.srmplywood.com/plywoods.htm Fri, 25 Apr 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Shanker Rice and Plywood Industry is one of the prominent names, engaged in providing the best range of Plywoods including Marine Plywood, Commercial Plywood, and Gurjan Plywood. These Plywoods are attractive and versatile, etc. Block Boards https://www.srmplywood.com/block-boards.htm https://www.srmplywood.com/block-boards.htm Fri, 25 Apr 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth a wide range of Block Boards including Marine Block Boards and Commercial Block Boards. Our strong and sturdy Block Boards can be used for furniture and roofs. Smooth finish, high impact resistance, etc. Marine Plywood https://www.srmplywood.com/marine-plywood.htm https://www.srmplywood.com/marine-plywood.htm Fri, 29 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our valued customers can avail from us Marine Plywood. Marine Plywood is strong and versatile plywood for deck and others. Marine Plywood has waterproof coating, which makes it durable. Smooth finish, high impact and moisture resistant are the prominent attributes of our Marine Plywood. Our valued customers can avail from us Marine Plywood in different specifications. Commercial Plywood https://www.srmplywood.com/commercial-plywood.htm https://www.srmplywood.com/commercial-plywood.htm Fri, 29 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 With attributes such as resistance against impact, surface dimensional stability, and chemical resistance, Commercial Plywood last for long. Owing to high strength to weight ratio, our commercial Plywood is ideal for flooring, formwork, and webbed beams. Our valued customers can avail Commercial Plywood in different thickness and grades as per their requirement. Marine Block Boards https://www.srmplywood.com/marine-block-boards.htm https://www.srmplywood.com/marine-block-boards.htm Fri, 29 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We excel in offering a wide range of Marine Block Boards to our valued clients. Marine Block Boards are extensively acclaimed for their optimum quality and high tensile strength. Following the requirements of clients, we provide our Marine Block Boards in various standard sizes and thickness. These can be availed at reasonable rates. Commercial Block Boards https://www.srmplywood.com/commercial-block-boards.htm https://www.srmplywood.com/commercial-block-boards.htm Fri, 29 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 High impact strength, dimensional stability, and chemical resistance are the attribute that make our Commercial Block Boards fit for furniture, roofs and others. Commercial Block Boards are available with us in different specifications and sizes, suiting diverse construction requirements. We have made Commercial Block Boards available at pocket friendly price. Shuttering Plywood https://www.srmplywood.com/shuttering-plywood.htm https://www.srmplywood.com/shuttering-plywood.htm Wed, 14 Mar 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Due to our exceptional and completely secured payment procedures, we have successfully gained full customer satisfaction. We make available varied payment procedures to ensure smooth transactions. We have hired experienced quality auditors who stringently check the raw materials against varied quality parameters before procurement. Thus, we ensure quality products at buyer's end.