Latest Products http://www.srmplywood.com Latest Products 17-08-23 en-us http://www.srmplywood.com Gurjan Plywood http://www.srmplywood.com/gurjan-plywood.htm Fri, 12 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a prominent name, engaged in providing the best Gurjan Plywood. Our Gurjan Plywood is strong, stiff, and able to withstand high pressure. Owing to high impact resistance and surface dimensional stability, Gurjan Plywood is fit to be used for furniture, fences, roofs and others. Plywood Flush Doors http://www.srmplywood.com/plywood-flush-doors.htm Tue, 22 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth a wide range of Plywood Flush Doors for our valued customers. These Plywood Flush Doors are sturdy and has compressive strength. Plywood Flush Doors have stability in varying humidity, buckling, and impact resistance. Plywoods http://www.srmplywood.com/plywoods.htm Fri, 25 Apr 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Shanker Rice and Plywood Industry is one of the prominent names, engaged in providing the best range of Plywoods including Marine Plywood, Commercial Plywood, and Gurjan Plywood. These Plywoods are attractive and versatile, etc. Block Boards http://www.srmplywood.com/block-boards.htm Fri, 25 Apr 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth a wide range of Block Boards including Marine Block Boards and Commercial Block Boards. Our strong and sturdy Block Boards can be used for furniture and roofs. Smooth finish, high impact resistance, etc. Marine Plywood http://www.srmplywood.com/marine-plywood.htm Wed, 28 May 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Our valued customers can avail from us Marine Plywood. Marine Plywood is strong and versatile plywood for deck and others. Marine Plywood has waterproof coating, which makes it durable. Smooth finish, high impact and moisture resistant are the prominent attributes of our Marine Plywood. Commercial Plywood http://www.srmplywood.com/commercial-plywood.htm Wed, 28 May 2014 00:00:00 +0530 With attributes such as resistance against impact, surface dimensional stability, and chemical resistance, Commercial Plywood last for long. Owing to high strength to weight ratio, our commercial Plywood is ideal for flooring, formwork, etc. Marine Block Boards http://www.srmplywood.com/marine-block-boards.htm Fri, 25 Apr 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We excel in offering a wide range of Marine Block Boards to our valued clients. Marine Block Boards are extensively acclaimed for their optimum quality and high tensile strength. Following the requirements of clients, we provide our Marine Block Boards in various standard sizes and thickness. Commercial Block Boards http://www.srmplywood.com/commercial-block-boards.htm Fri, 25 Apr 2014 00:00:00 +0530 High impact strength, dimensional stability, and chemical resistance are the attribute that make our Commercial Block Boards fit for furniture, roofs and others. Commercial Block Boards are available with us in different specifications and sizes, suiting diverse construction requirements.